Cupcakes for CLIC sargent

Hello Again :0)

Its been a busy few weeks what with cakes and with trying to promote my business and of course with the kids but I’m hoping with my little man back at school i can get more organised and focused (I hate not being organised)

So this week is sample week so that I can get some pictures for my webpage of Halloween and Christmas cakes and cupcakes, I need to look at ways to increase orders and i am also doing some work towards national cupcake week fundraising I am trying to organise.

For those of you that don’t know, the week of the 17th is national cupcake week and I am taking part in fundraising for CLIC Sargent the children’s cancer charity, I am hoping to raise quite a bit of money for this amazing charity. I have asked for orders on my Facebook page and i am trying to get my sons school to let me sell cupcakes in the playground one afternoon after school (still waiting to hear back) I am also selling charity pins for £1 donation so even if you are too far away for cupcake you can always buy a pin or maybe organise something to do in your area

I will upload pictures of my sample cakes at the end of the week hopefully but until I have a chance I have uploaded some cupcake pictures from yesterday please have a look and feel free to leave some feedback

Leave a comment